top of page


It takes a dedicated team to help ensure the continuing success of Medicine Horse. These individuals continue to offer their time and energy to help take Medicine Horse to the next level.

Corey Hollister

Executive Director

He | Him | His

Anna Wells

Development Director

She | Her | Hers

Anna Birman

Volunteer and Program Coordinator

She | Her | Hers


Board of Directors

Mike Franklin

Board Chair

Clara Smith, PhD

Board Secretary &
DEI Education Director

Nancy Hart

Member at Large

Julie Lobdell

Board Vice Chair

Natalie Longhini

Member at Large

Trudi Howley

Member at Large

Nancy Hoopes

Board Treasurer

Monique Price

Member at Large

bottom of page